An Honest Valentine

Though I don’t celebrate most holidays, I can appreciate ironies, excesses, sillinesses and – in this case – blatant honesty as well as anyone else. Now tell me. If this isn’t the most honest valentine you’ve ever seen, what is?

bad_valentine

This was discovered by my friend Teri, floaing somewhere on the internet. To help out the searchbots, it says: “I want to wish you a Happy Valentine’s Day but unless this card is going to finally get you naked, I have to admit my heart’s not really in it.”

Leave a Reply

