Customize Me!

In honor of all the delightful free time I’ve had in the last couple days, I’ve gotten back into the habit of blogging and find myself thinking “why do I sometimes forget how much I like to tell people what I think?” So I’ll be better now. 🙂

The old theme I had for my blog seems to have gotten out of sync with some browser updates, leaving it in a rather sad-looking state where the spacing went all wonky. So it’s time for a change! And while I’m going wild, I think it’s time to customize a bit. So I’ve picked this as my new theme, and I’ll be pondering how best to customize my header image. If anyone has any great ideas, let me know.

Leave a Reply

