Achmed the Dead Terrorist

I’ve never been a big fan of ventriloquists. I grew up in the 80s with Chucky. The other night, however, Jeff Dunham was on the TV. I’d never heard of him, but Dustin is a fan. A ventriloquist comedian? Well, okay…

I was fairly entertained as he brought out Walter, one of his old favorites. But then he brought out a new puppet: Achmed the Dead Terrorist. I nearly wet my pants laughing, so I thought I’d share. I have a huge new respect for the art of ventriloquism. It has mostly to do with the puppets’ eyebrows.

One thought on “Achmed the Dead Terrorist

Leave a Reply

