Epic Emails find a new home

If you’ve known me longer than a couple years, you probably know what an Epic Email is. I’ve spent time living and studying in France, Belgium, and the Netherlands, and while I was there, I wrote emails home nearly every week telling my probably less-than-enthusiastic audience all about what I was up to. They chronicle my life during those times, and I’d like to keep track of them. For posterity, you know.

So I have begun importing the epic emails into this blog. You’ll be able to find them (if you’re interested) under the category – what else? – Epic Emails. I’ll also be adding lots of pictures.

Hopefully, there will be future series of Epic Emails to add as well. I’m thinking Africa.

Leave a Reply

