(Incredibly Un-)Epic Email #25

Ooooh, delinquent! Been running around doing such a random assortment of this and that lately that I completely forgot my epic. Well, sadly, this won’t be very epic at all, since it’s way past my bedtime, but I wanted to let everyone know that I’m alive and well and leaving on vacation shortly. I’ll be back on the 6th, so I’ll do a much better job filling everyone in then.

I hope all is well in your parts of the world, and I pass hugs along until I have more time to write! Mmmmmwah!

Ooooh, delinquent! Been running around doing such a random
assortment of this and that lately that I completely forgot my
epic. Well, sadly, this won’t be very epic at all, since it’s
way past my bedtime, but I wanted to let everyone know that I’m
alive and well and leaving on vacation shortly. I’ll be back on
the 6th, so I’ll do a much better job filling everyone in then.

I hope all is well in your parts of the world, and I pass hugs
along until I have more time to write! Mmmmmwah!

Leave a Reply

